Submitting organisations list

Name E-mail Organisation Country
Christine Brendle christine.brendle@umweltbundesamt.at Umweltbundesamt (Environment Agency Austria)  AT
Ouns Kissiyar ouns.kissiyar@kb.Vlaanderen.be Belgian INSPIRE Coordination Comite BE
Mr Andreas Hadjiraftis ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy Department of Lands and Surveys CY
Lenka Rejentová lenka.rejentova@cenia.cz CENIA, Czech Environmental Information Agency CZ
Michael Lutz michael.lutz@ec.europa.eu European Commission - Joint Research Centre EC
Mart Randmäe mart.randmae@maaamet.ee Estonian Land Board EE
Alejandra Sánchez Maganto asmaganto@fomento.es National Centre for Geographic Information ES
Teijo Kalliomäki teijo.kalliomaki@nls.fi National Land Survey of Finland FI
Etienne Taffoureau e.taffoureau@brgm.fr Ministère de l'environnement, de l'énergie et de la mer FR
Petra Sajko-Hlušička Petra.Sajko-Hlusicka@dgu.hr State Geodetic Administration HR
Otto Tancsik tancsik.otto@bfkh.gov.hu BFKH FTFF (Government Office of the Capital City Budapest Department of Geodesy Remote Sensing and Land Offices) HU
Gabriele Ciasullo ciasullo@agid.gov.it AgID (Agenzia per l'Italia Digitale)  IT
Antonio Rotundo antonio.rotundo@agid.gov.it AgID (Agenzia per l'Italia Digitale)  IT
Valdis Berzins valdis.berzins@lgia.gov.lv Latvian Geospatial Information Agency LV
Marica Xuereb marica.xuereb@gov.mt MALTA INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AGENCY (MITA) MT
Linda van den Brink l.vandenbrink@geonovum.nl Geonovum NL
Lars Inge Arnevik Lars-Inge.Arnevik@kartverket.no NORWEGIAN MAPPING AUTHORITY NO
Michał Fijałkowski michal.fijalkowski@codgik.gov.pl Główny Urząd Geodezji i Kartografii (GUGiK) (Head Office of Geodesy and Cartography) PL
Britt-Marie Johansson Britt-Marie.Johansson@lm.se Lantmäteriet SE
UROŠ MLADENOVIČ uros.mladenovic@gov.si SURVEYING AND MAPPING AUTHORITY OF THE REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA SI
Martin Tuchyna martin.tuchyna@enviro.gov.sk Ministry of Environment of the Slovak republic SK